Video

Savior, Redeemer of My Soul

This song reflects how I often feel.

I have been ‘healthy’ from depression for at least six months now, and I am truly grateful for my Savior. I have not cut myself for six months and hope that I will never go back to that again, but I will always have the reminder of what I have gone through from the scars on my arms.

I hope that you can find peace and solace from this song as I often do, no matter what you are facing.

What things have you overcome in your life? What helped you through?

Leave a Reply

